You can irreversibly remove all Plans and Activities from a calendar by opening the Calendar Options (gear icon on the top right corner of the calendar) and clicking "Delete All Plans & Activities."

This will produce a completely blank calendar. Once complete, the content cannot be restored, so be careful!

Did this answer your question?