When a group plan is no longer in use (but the group will live on), you can Archive the plan. To do so:

  1. Navigate to the Group Profile

  2. Click "Plans"

  3. Locate the plan and click "Archive Plan"

This will:

  • Remove it from the calendar

  • Lock it settings

  • Prevent any changes being made to subscriptions

Did this answer your question?