Groups can be made invisible to the non-admin/non-coach members of the group. This can be useful for groups that are being used exclusively for the distribution of a training plan or activities, in which case the full group may not need to be shown to the membership (typically because the group isn't being used for communication).

Invisible groups are shown in the navigation and Dashboard in italics. 

To make an existing Group into an Invisible Group, simply navigate to the Group Profile and flip the Visibility toggle. 

Did this answer your question?